Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term: 

Return to School in September:

Y7 and Y12 return - Tuesday 6th September 

All students return - Wednesday 7th September

Half Term: 24th - 28th October

End Date: Friday 16th December (12.30pm early closing)

Non-Pupil Days:

Friday 2nd September

Monday 5th September

Friday 25th November

Spring Term:

Start Date: Wednesday 4th January

Half term: 13th - 17th February

End Date: Friday 31st March

Non-Pupil Days:

Tuesday 3rd January

Monday 20th February

Summer Term:

Start Date: Monday 17th April

Half Term: 29th May - 2nd June

End Date: Friday 21st July

Non-Pupil Days:

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

*Holidays in term time will not be authorised.

For an idea of future term dates please visit the Cornwall Council website.